Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dough Bro's Italian Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dough Bro's Italian Kitchen & Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dough Bro's Italian Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brianna 2 days ago

White Out

I do not like pizza, but this pizza!! Specifically, the White Out Pizza transcended me to HEAVEN!! I will NEVER insult my taste buds by going to any other pizza place! Dough Bro's Dough Bro's Dough Bro's Has Pizza crafted from HEAVEN!! PS I'm coming back this weekend to try more things from the menu.

Fatimahbhuiyan2212 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I had a craving for Italian food and it's so hard for me to find good places in my area, but this beats out all of them! I started with the pizza flight and all the flavors were amazing! And the chicken parm was one of the best I've ever had!!

Ben 3 months ago

Deconstructed Lasagna

Wonderful, fresh take on lasagna. Great pizzas. We love Dough Bros! We eat there at least once a month and always, ALWAYS enjoy our food.

Jam042106 4 months ago

Baked Ziti

Y'all don't walk run to get this baked ziti, it's amazing. It's the perfect blend of cheese, meat, and cooked to perfection every time.

Cdelachapelle21 4 months ago

Create Your Own Pizza

5 Stars! I don't know what is better--the service or the pizzas.

Michael about 2 months ago

Italian

its different but great.

D0ug1ek about 2 months ago

Florentine

Awesome calzones... It's always a risk when you are doing hotel carry out but the portion was great the taste was great...I wish I had another to take home with me tomorrow but for now I'm kind of stuffed ?

Robert 3 months ago

Bianca

We picked up a Bianca Meatball Pizza & it was Awesome!!! We'll definitely order that again soon ?

Adeel 4 months ago

Healthy

Love the Healthy Pizza, so yummy and like to order every time i get there. Amazing environment, people and lot of tasty menu items.

Kelvinurquia23 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

I am a big fan of the Mac n Cheese here! They don't skip out on good quality cheeses! One if my favorite thing on the menu and the lemon pepper wings too! Freaking good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA